Friendly Auto Gallery Cumming Impressive Five Star Review by Kayla B.

 
 

I was on the lookout for a vehicle for my teenage daughter. I noticed a automobile on line at Friendly Auto Gallery. The sales crew was more than helpful to me. My daughter had me satisfied to buy her a Mustang. The gentleman Garren that was helping me a buy order  took me to the side and defined about auto insurance and her age. He himself was a mother or father and had extra car knowledge to tell me this was a mistake. He ended up promoting me a Honda Civic which is extra practical. For his honesty I’ll by no means purchase elsewhere again. Click here more details. Pre-owned cars Cumming GA

 
 

Friendly Auto Gallery

 

334 Canton Road

 

Cumming GA 30040

 

770-888-1101

 
 

Give us a call or come by today! Used cars for sale Cumming GA

Leave a Reply

